See our auctions
4609, Boulevard Sainte-Anne, Québec, QC, G1C 2J3 1-833-3ENCANS

Our services

Online auctions


Buy or sell quickly through our online storefront. Bid directly on your favorite items or get the most out of your belongings. We offer you increased visibility, with many potential buyers and selectors. We offer very competitive terms and below current market costs.

More

See our auctions

Traditionnal auctions


In partnership with recognized auctioneers we offer you an opportunity to sell or buy in a more traditional way. Ideal for estate sales, larger items and commercial lots. Enjoy great opportunities to meet the buyers community and do activities with your loved ones and friends.

More

See our auctions

Consignation and sales


Do you have any interesting items you would like to sell? We offer you the opportunity to put them on sale easily. We can take your consignment items and put them on sale online or at traditional auction to maximize your winnings. Ask us for the best proposal.

More

See our auctions

Evaluation and advice


Meet our professionals who can assist you and advise you on the sale of your goods or items. Our expertise will allow you to get the most out of your lots and we will be able to provide you with an accurate estimate of the achievable gain possible. Our team knows you and you will benefit!

Estate sales


Have your family or relatives recently grieved? We are aware that it is not always evident to dispose of the goods of the loved one, we are here to assist you, to advise you, to enable you to obtain the fair value of the legacy received and above all to allow you to reach more serenity.

Liquidations and bankruptcies


You are in the professional field; Syndic, liquidator etc? We have solutions to allow you to dispose as quickly as possible and at the best price of your small or large items, according to your availabilities. We offer preferential terms for bulky lots!

No need to wait, contact-us! →
Want to work with us?

We are always looking for partners, collaborators, auctioneers, sellers and, of course, buyers!

Contact

We're always glad to hear from you!

Join our professionals for any questions, whether for sale or purchase, we are here!

4609, Boulevard Sainte-Anne, Québec, QC, G1C 2J3

1-833-3ENCANS

[email protected]

431, 3e Avenue, Québec, G1L 2W2 1.418.266.2635 ext. 2

Nos services

Encans en ligne


Achetez ou vendez rapidement grâce à notre vitrine de vente en ligne. Enchérissez en direct sur vos items favoris ou tirez le maximum de vos biens. Nous vous offrons une visibilité accrue, auprès de nombreux acheteurs potentiels et sélects. Nous offrons des modalités très concurrentielles et en deçà des coûts du marché actuel.

En apprendre d'avantage

Voir nos encans

Encans traditionnels


En partenariat avec des encanteurs reconnus nous vous offrons une opportunité de vendre ou d'acheter de manière plus traditionnelle. Idéal pour les ventes de succession, les items plus imposants et les lots commerciaux. Profitez de belles occasions de rencontrer la communauté des acheteurs et de faire des activités avec vos proches et amis.

En apprendre d'avantage

Voir nos encans

Consignation et vente


Vous disposez de biens intéressants dont vous souhaitez vous départir? Nous vous offrons l'opportunité de les mettre en vente facilement. Nous pouvons prendre vos items en consignation et les mettre en vente en ligne où à l'encan traditionnel afin de maximiser vos gains. Renseignez-vous auprès de nous pour obtenir la meilleure proposition.

En apprendre d'avantage

Voir nos encans

Évaluation et conseils


Rencontrez nos professionnels qui pourront vous assister et vous conseiller pour la vente de vos biens ou articles. Notre expertise vous permettra de tirer le maximum de vos lots et nous saurons vous fournir une évaluation précise du gain réalisable possible. Notre équipe s'y connaît et vous en bénéficierez!

Ventes de succession


Votre famille ou des proches ont récemment vécu un deuil?  Nous sommes conscients que ce n'est pas toujours évident de se départir des biens de l'être aimé, nous sommes là pour vous assister, vous conseiller, vous permettre d'obtenir la juste valeur du lègue reçu et surtout vous permettre d'atteindre plus de sérénité .

Liquidations et faillites


Vous êtes du domaine professionnel; syndic, liquidateur etc? Nous avons des solutions pour vous permettre de vous départir le plus rapidement possible et au meilleur prix de vos articles petits ou gros, et ce selon vos disponibilités. Nous offrons des modalités préférentielles pour les lots volumineux!

Pas besoin d'attendre, rejoignez-nous! →
Vous voulez travailler avec nous?

Faites nous signe! Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de partenaires, collaborateurs, encanteurs, vendeurs et bien entendu d'acheteurs!

Contact

Nous sommes toujours heureux d'avoir de vos nouvelles!

Rejoignez nos professionnels pour toute question, que ce soit pour la vente ou l'achat, nous sommes là!

431, 3e Avenue, Québec, G1L 2W2

1.418.266.2635 ext. 2

info@encansphoenix.com